Masters of industry

In 2013, PRWeek debuted a Hall of Fame to recognize those who have made outstanding contributions to the development of the communications industry.

Celebrating its third year, PRWeek inducted a new class of inspiring leaders into the Hall of Fame with a night of festivities on Monday, December 7 to recognize these six masters of PR and the profound impact they've made on the industry.

Event information

Date: Monday, December 5 
Time: 6 - 9pm ET
Venue: Grand Hyatt (Manhattan Ballroom), Grand Central, New York
Cost: Table of 10 - $4,550
Half table (seats 5) - $2,325 
Individual ticket - $485

PRWeek's 2015 Hall of Fame inductees

Mike Fernandez: Hall of Fame 2015

Corporate VP, corporate affairs, Cargill

Joele Frank: Hall of Fame 2015

Managing partner, Joele Frank, Wilkinson, Brimmer, Katcher

David Finn: Hall of Fame 2015

Co-founder and chairman, Ruder Finn

Ginger Hardage: Hall of Fame 2015

SVP, culture & communications, Southwest Airlines

Gary Sheffer: Hall of Fame 2015

Former VP, corporate communications & public affairs, GE

Betsy Plank: Hall of Fame 2015

Former director of PR planning, AT&T; director of external affairs at Illinois Bell; and EVP of Daniel J. Edelman