Contact Us

PRWeek / Haymarket Media, Inc.
275 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6114

Subscriptions & Customer Service
Phone: (800) 558-1708
Email: subscriptions@prweek.com

PRWeek.com Login Issues 
Phone: (646) 638-6192
Email: subscriptions@prweek.com

Reprints/Licensing  
The YGS Group 
Phone: (800) 290-5460 
Email: haymarketmedia@theygsgroup.com

Editorial

Steve Barrett

VP,  Editorial Director
(646) 638-6037
steve.barrett@prweek.com
@Steve_J_Barrett

Frank Washkuch

News Director, PRWeek/MM&M
(646) 638-6036
frank.washkuch@prweek.com
@Washkuch

Diana Bradley

Associate News Editor
(646) 638-6181
diana.bradley@prweek.com
@prweekdiana

Thomas Moore

Senior Reporter
(646) 638-6000
thomas.moore@prweek.com
@thdomo

Sean Czarnecki

Reporter - Corporate
(646) 576-4919
sean.czarnecki@prweek.com
@SeanMCzarnecki

Content Hub

Kevin Zitzman

Content Hub Project Manager
(646) 638-6000
kevin.zitzman@prweek.com

Livvie Zurlini

Associate Art Director
(646) 638-6172
livvie.zurlini@prweek.com

Allix Berkman

User Experience Designer
(646) 638-6189 
allix.berkman@prweek.com

Mickey Brown

Digital Editor
(646) 638-6025
mickey.brown@haymarketmedia.com

Sean Ayling

Senior Art Director 
(646) 638-6035 
sean.ayling@haymarketmedia.com

Custom Content Lab

Maia Samuel

Executive Director
(646) 638-6191
maia.samuel@haymarketmedia.com

Gideon Fidelzeid

Managing Editor
(646) 638-6038
gideon.fidelzeid@prweek.com
@gfidelzeid

Joann Whitcher

Senior Producer
(646) 576-4904
joann.whitcher@prweek.com

Brittany Aron

Project Manager
(646) 638-6158
brittany.aron@prweek.com

Advertising

Craig Roth 

Group Publisher   
(646) 638-6065 
Craig.Roth@haymarketmedia.com

Kim Cataldi

Regional Sales Manager 
(646) 576-4907 
kim.cataldi@prweek.com

Jennifer McLaughlin

Regional Sales Manager  
(646) 638-6123
jennifer.mclaughlin@prweek.com

Kassandra Benabel

Sales Project Coordinator
(646) 638-6195
kassandra.benabel@prweek.com

Tracie Palmer

Marketing Manager
(646) 638-6116 
tracie.palmer@haymarketmedia.com

Events

Adele Durham

Events Director
(646) 638-6157
adele.durham@prweek.com

Maggie Keller

Events Manager
(646) 638-6041
maggie.keller@prweek.com

Matthew Honovic

Business Development
(646) 356-1814
matthew.honovic@haymarketmedia.com

Audience Development

Edelyn Sellitto

Audience Development Director
(646) 638-6107
edelyn.sellitto@prweek.com

Emma Golden

Business Development Director - Group Subscriptions
(718) 210-3646 
emma.golden@prweek.com

Management

John Crewe

Chief Operations Officer
(646) 638-6060
john.crewe@haymarketmedia.com

Lee Maniscalco

CEO, Haymarket Media
(646) 638-6071
lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com

Albert Guffanti

SVP, Group Publisher
(646) 638-6000
albert.guffanti@haymarketmedia.com

News by email...