Contact Us

PRWeek / Haymarket Media, Inc.
275 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6114

Subscriptions & Customer Service
Phone: (800) 558-1708
Fax: (646) 638-6114
Email: subscriptions@prweek.com

PRWeek.com login problems
Phone: (646) 638-6062
Email: subscriptions@prweek.com

Editorial

Steve Barrett

Editor-in-Chief
(646) 638-6037
steve.barrett@prweek.com
@Steve_J_Barrett

Frank Washkuch

News Editor
(646) 638-6036
frank.washkuch@prweek.com
@Washkuch

Perry Simpson

Web Editor
(646) 638-6053
perry.simpson@prweek.com
@Perry_PRW

Diana Bradley

Senior Reporter - Consumer
(646) 638-6181
diana.bradley@prweek.com
@prweekdiana

Alison Kanski

Reporter - Public Affairs/Healthcare
(646) 638-6085
alison.kanski@prweek.com
@alisonkanski

Sean Czarnecki

Reporter - Corporate
(646) 576-4919
sean.czarnecki@prweek.com
@ SeanMCzarnecki

Content Hub

Bernadette Casey

Executive Editor
(646) 638-6102
bernadette.casey@prweek.com

Jon Butterworth

Creative Director
(646) 638-6035
jon.butterworth@prweek.com

Gary McLaughlin

Managing Producer
(646) 638-6025
gary.mclaughlin@prweek.com

Kevin Zitzman

Editorial Content Producer
(646) 638-6000
kevin.zitzman@prweek.com

Livvie Zurlini

Associate Art Director
(646) 638-6172
livvie.zurlini@prweek.com

Allix Berkman

Web Creative
(646) 638-6000
allix.berkman@prweek.com

Content Lab

Gideon Fidelzeid

Managing Editor
(646) 638-6038
gideon.fidelzeid@prweek.com
@gfidelzeid

Joann Whitcher

Senior Producer
(646) 576-4904
joann.whitcher@prweek.com

Brittany Aron

Project Manager
(646) 638-6158
brittany.aron@prweek.com

Advertising

Liz Bilash

Sales Manager
(646) 638-6141
liz.bilash@prweek.com

Nick Parais

Account Executive
(646) 638-6123
nick.parais@prweek.com

Meghan Lynch

Account Manager
(646) 638-6017
Meghan.Lynch@prweek.com

Chaeli Marinelli

Sales & Editorial Assistant
(646) 638-6195
Chaeli.Marinelli@prweek.com

Events

Adele Durham

Events Director
(646) 638-6157
adele.durham@prweek.com

Monique Ruff-Bell

Events Director - Conferences
(646) 638-6059
monique.bell@prweek.com

Maggie Keller

Events Manager
(646) 638-6041
maggie.keller@prweek.com

Lauren Hawker

Business Development Manager
(646) 638-6186
lauren.hawker@prweek.com

Rebecca Shulman

Marketing Manager
(646) 638-6009
rebecca.shulman@prweek.com

Audience Development

Edelyn Sellitto

Audience Development Director
(646) 638-6107
edelyn.sellitto@prweek.com

Emma Golden

Business Development Director - Group Subscriptions
(718) 210-3646 
emma.golden@prweek.com 

Management

Michael Medwig

Chief Revenue Officer
(646) 638-6022
michael.medwig@haymarketmedia.com

John Crewe

Chief Operations Officer
(646) 638-6060
john.crewe@haymarketmedia.com

Lee Maniscalco

CEO, Haymarket Media
(646) 638-6071
lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com

News by email...