Contact Us

PRWeek / Haymarket Media, Inc.
275 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6114

Subscriptions & Customer Service
Phone: (800) 558-1708
Email: subscriptions@prweek.com

PRWeek.com Login Issues 
Phone: (646) 638-6192
Email: subscriptions@prweek.com

Reprint/Licensing Requests  
Kerry Niessing  
Phone: (646) 638-6026  
Email: kerry.niessing@haymarketmedia.com

Copyright Permission Requests   
Copyright Clearance Center  
Visit: https://www.copyright.com/get-permissions/

Editorial

Steve Barrett

VP,  Editorial Director
(646) 638-6037
steve.barrett@prweek.com
@Steve_J_Barrett

Frank Washkuch

Executive Editor, PRWeek 
(646) 638-6036
frank.washkuch@prweek.com
@Washkuch

Diana Bradley

Associate News Editor
(646) 638-6181
diana.bradley@prweek.com
@prweekdiana

Aleda Stam

Senior reporter
(570) 242-8805
aleda.stam@prweek.com

Ewan Larkin

Reporter
ewan.larkin@prweek.com

Brandon Doerrer

Reporter
brandon.doerrer@haymarketmedia.com

Content Hub

Kevin Zitzman

Content Hub Project Manager
(646) 638-6000
kevin.zitzman@haymarketmedia.com

Lisa Gill

Content Hub Editor
(646) 638-6027
lisa.gill@haymarketmedia.com

Byron Kittle

Digital Editor 
byron.kittle@haymarketmedia.com

Gordon Faylor

Digital Editor 
gordon.faylor@haymarketmedia.com

Sean Ayling

Senior Art Director 
(646) 638-6035 
sean.ayling@haymarketmedia.com

David Lee

Graphic Designer
david.lee@haymarketmedia.com

Custom Content Lab

Brittany Aron

Project Manager
(646) 638-6158
brittany.aron@haymarketmedia.com

Deborah Stoll

Content Producer
deborah.stoll@haymarketmedia.com

Advertising

Craig Roth 

VP, Group Publisher   
(646) 638-6065 
Craig.Roth@haymarketmedia.com

Jennifer McLaughlin

Manager, Business Development - NY/Northeast and West Coast   
(646) 638-6123
jennifer.mclaughlin@prweek.com

Robin Broomer

Manager, Business Development - Midwest and Southeast
robin.broomer@prweek.com

Tracie Palmer

Marketing Manager
(646) 638-6116 
tracie.palmer@haymarketmedia.com

Events

Amanda Hassler

Director of Events
(646) 638-6023
amanda.hassler@haymarketmedia.com

Anna Naumoski

Senior Events Manager
(646) 638-6015
anna.naumoski@haymarketmedia.com

Jenny Abramczyk

Senior Event Coordinator
(646) 638-6186
jenny.abramczyk@haymarketmedia.com

Alexis Wierenga

Producer
alexis.wierenga@haymarketmedia.com

Audience Development

Emma Golden

Business Development Director - Group Subscriptions
(347) 415-6556 
emma.golden@prweek.com

Management

Steve Madden

GM, Haymarket Business Media

Lee Maniscalco

CEO, Haymarket Media