Get in touch

Subscriptions

For general assistance:

shop.haymarket.com
help@shop.haymarket.com
01604 828 702

For online support:

support@prweek.com
020 8267 8121

For back issues:

Click here or call 01604 828702

Editorial

Please send news releases/pitches to news editor arvind.hickman@haymarket.com


John Harrington, deputy editor
john.harrington@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4901

Arvind Hickman, news editor 
arvind.hickman@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)7365 871543

Ian Griggs, opinion and analysis editor
ian.griggs@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4893

Rob McKinlay, digital editor 
Rob.McKinlay@haymarket.com

Rachel Jerden-Cooke, production editor  
Rachel.JerdenCooke@haymarket.com

Advertising

Steve Forsdick, sales director
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com 
+44 (0) 7464 494732    

Recruitment advertising

Joe Edmonds, sales manager
joe.edmonds@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4354

Management

Danny Rogers, editor-in-chief
danny.rogers@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4370

Declan Gough, business director 
declan.gough@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4944

Edyta Wierzbowska, publishing manager 
edyta.wierzbowska@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8149

Kevin Costello, chief executive