For the second year we will be celebrating the PRWeek Global Awards digitally, announcing this year's results online. In a time of great difficulty, we will strive to spread positivity and celebrate the success to all of our outstanding finalists. This is an opportunity to celebrate the hard work and determination of all your teams and the great work they’ve produced. We encourage you to gather virtually and celebrate the awards in your own homes.

Tune into the shows below and keep an eye out for the winner stories that are live after each show!

Tweet with us using hashtag #PRWeekGlobalAwards and tag us @PRWeekGlobal

The Categories

Show 1

4:30AM ET / 8:30AM UTC / 9:30AM BST / 4:30PM SGT

Show 2

9:30AM ET / 1:30PM UTC / 2:30PM BST / 9:30PM SGT

Show 3

3PM ET / 7PM UTC / 8PM BST / 3AM SGT