PRWeek Global Awards 2021: register now for virtual ceremony

Winners in the PRWeek Global Awards 2021 will be revealed next Thursday (20 May) across three different sessions. See the details below, including how to view the announcements.

PRWeek Global Awards 2021: register now for virtual ceremony

The virtual ceremony will be broadcast via a live stream on the PRWeek websiteYou can register to watch by clicking here.

See the timetable, below:

Session one: 4:30am ET / 8:30am UTC / 9:30am BST / 4:30pm SGT

Categories: Product Brand Development, Best Campaign: Asia-Pacific, Non-profit, Best Campaign in Europe (outside UK), Best Influencer Marketing Campaign, Best PR Professional in Asia Pacific, Global Creative Idea, Best Agency in Asia Pacific, Best Agency in Europe (outside UK), Global Brand.

Session two: 9:30am ET / 1:30pm UTC / 2:30pm BST / 9:30pm SGT

This session will feature a panel hosted by Zeno: ‘Great Return and Beyond: Adapting Employee Engagement’. Categories: Public Sector, Corporate Branding, Best Campaign: Middle East, Issues and Crisis, Global PR Breakthrough, Global Content, Global Event Activation, Global Integration, Best Agency in Middle East, Best PR Professional in Middle East, International Agency.

Session three: 3pm ET / 7pm UTC / 8pm BST / 3am SGT

Categories: Employee Communications, Consumer Launch, Healthcare, Corporate and Social Responsibility, Best Campaign: LATAM, Best PR Professional in LATAM, Best Agency in LATAM, Global Citizenship, Global Professional - In House, Global Professional - Agency, Global Agency, Campaign of the Year.

Click here to view the PRWeek Global Awards 2021 shortlist.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Register
Already registered?
Sign in