STOP PRESS: IPR announces new fellows

IPR FELLOWS: The IPR this week announced a raft of fresh fellows. The 16 honoured include Audit Commission comms director Colin Douglas, Scottish Power corporate affairs director Dominic Fry, DLA Upstream consultant and Lib Dem peer Tim Clement-Jones and HMC founder Julia Hobsbawn. A full list of the new fellows is at

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in