Lord Black and Lord Chadlington co-chair PRCA DARE Awards

Lord Black, the executive director of the Telegraph Media Group, and Lord Chadlington, the CEO of Huntsworth, have been announced as co-chairs of the PRCA’s countrywide DARE Awards.

The second annual DARE Awards will cover the North; Midlands; South East and East Anglia; South West and Wales; and Scotland and Northern Ireland.

Lord Black and Lord Chadlington will chair a panel of judges including Alex Aiken, executive director of government comms; Alison Clarke, Grayling UK CEO; and Barry Leggetter, CEO of the international Association for Measurement and Evaluation of Communication (AMEC).

The DARE Awards take place over the summer and are open for entries until 27 March. 

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in