GLOBAL ROUND-UP: News in brief

FIJI: The South Pacific Tourism Organisation (SPTO) has launched a

website - - to promote travel to its 13 member countries,

including American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia,

Papua New Guinea, Samoa and the Solomon Islands. The site, developed

with funding from the European Union, will feature tourism news, online

shopping facilities and password-protected sections for members.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in