Contact Us

PRWeek / Haymarket Media, Inc.
114 W. 26th St., 4th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6114

Subscriptions & Customer Service
Phone: (800) 558-1708
Fax: (646) 638-6114
Email: subscriptions@prweek.com

PRWeek.com login problems
Phone: (646) 638-6062
Email: subscriptions@prweek.com

Editorial

Steve Barrett

Editor-in-Chief
(646) 638-6037
steve.barrett@prweek.com
@Steve_J_Barrett

Gideon Fidelzeid

Managing Editor
(646) 638-6038
gideon.fidelzeid@prweek.com
@gfidelzeid

Bernadette Casey

Executive Editor
(646) 638-6102
bernadette.casey@prweek.com

Gary McLaughlin

Production Editor
(646) 638-6025
gary.mclaughlin@prweek.com

Frank Washkuch

News Editor
(646) 638-6036
frank.washkuch@prweek.com
@Washkuch

Brittaney Kiefer

Web Editor
(646) 638-6189
brittaney.kiefer@prweek.com
@BrittaneyKiefer

Lindsay Stein

Senior Reporter - Consumer
(646) 638-6040
lindsay.stein@prweek.com
@Lindsay_Stein

Diana Bradley

Reporter - Corporate
(646) 638-6181
diana.bradley@prweek.com
@prweekdiana

Laura Nichols

Reporter - Public Affairs/Healthcare
(610) 955-8154
laura.nichols@prweek.com
@LC_Nichols

Omar Bilal Akhtar

Senior Editor, The Hub
(347) 925 9639
omar.akhtar@haymarketmedia.com
@obakhtar

Janelle Hawthorne

Special Projects Coordinator
(646) 638-6195
janelle.hawthorne@prweek.com

Advertising

Lauren Lombardo

VP of Sales
(646) 638-6032
lauren.lombardo@prweek.com

Liz Bilash

Account Manager
(646) 638-6141
liz.bilash@prweek.com

Jake Musiker

Senior Account Executive
(646) 638-6017
jake.musiker@prweek.com

Nick Parais

Licensing and Reprints
(646) 638-6123
nick.parais@prweek.com

Brittany Aron

Sales Assistant
(646) 638-6158
brittany.aron@prweek.com

Events

Adele Durham

Associate Events Director
(646) 638-6157
adele.durham@prweek.com

Production

Ada Figueroa

Production Director
(646) 638-6065
ada.figueroa@haymarketmedia.com

Krassi Varbanov

Production Manager
(646) 638-6018
krassi.varbanov@haymarketmedia.com

Audience Development

Edelyn Sellitto

Senior Marketing Manager
(646) 638-6107
edelyn.sellitto@prweek.com

Management

Julia Hood

EVP
(646) 638-6029
julia.hood@prweek.com

John Crewe

Chief Operations Officer
(646) 638-6060
john.crewe@haymarketmedia.com

Lee Maniscalco

CEO, Haymarket Media, Inc.
(646) 638-6071
lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com

News by email...