Get in touch

Subscriptions

For general assistance:

shop.haymarket.com
help@shop.haymarket.com
01604 828 702

For online support:

support@prweek.com
020 8267 8121

For back issues:

Click here or call 01733 370 800

Editorial

prweek@haymarket.com


John Harrington, deputy editor
john.harrington@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4901

Sam Burne James, news editor
sam.burnejames@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 4940

Rebecca Smith, senior reporter
rebecca.smith@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 5473

Ian Griggs, opinion and analysis editor
ian.griggs@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4893

Alison Love, production editor
Alison.Love@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4298

Rob McKinlay, digital editor
Rob.McKinlay@haymarket.com

Advertising

Steve Forsdick, key account director
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 8092 

Recruitment advertising

James Butters, sales manager
james.butters@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 8026

Management

Danny Rogers, editor-in-chief
danny.rogers@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4370

Graham Naughton, publishing manager
graham.naughton@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4867

George Buckingham, group publishing director
george.buckingham@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4345

Kevin Costello, chief executive

iPad edition

 

The latest issue of PRWeek is available to download from the App Store now.