Get in touch

Subscriptions

For general assistance:

shop.haymarket.com
help@shop.haymarket.com
01604 828 702

For online support including website login queries:

support@brandrepublic.com
020 8267 8121

For back issues:

www.mags-uk.com
01733 385 170

Editorial

News desk
prweek@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4429/4428

Daniel Farey-Jones, news editor
daniel.farey-jones@haymarket.com
+44 (0)208 267 4768

Lynsey Barber, digital editor
lynsey.barber@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4347

John Owens, reporter
john.owens@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4661

Jonathan Tilley, reporter
jonathan.tilley@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4897

Alison Love, production editor
Alison.Love@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4298

Claire Murphy, consultant editor
Claire.Murphy@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4001

Advertising

Barney Payne, account manager
Barney.Payne@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4072

Dan Chester, senior account manager
Daniel.Chester@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4947

Jon Stroud, account manager
Jon.Stroud@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4682

Recruitment advertising

Vicky Quinn, senior advertising manager
vicky.quinn@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4492

Management

Danny Rogers, editor-in-chief
danny.rogers@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267

Lisa Lione, group commercial director
lisa.spencer-hayes@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4383

Graham Naughton, publishing manager
graham.naughton@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4867

George Buckingham, group publishing director
george.buckingham@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4345

Philip Smith, head of content solutions
philip.smith@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8190

Jane Macken, managing director

Kevin Costello, chief executive

iPad edition

 

The latest issue of PRWeek is available to download from the App Store now.