Get in touch

Subscriptions

For general assistance:

shop.haymarket.com
help@shop.haymarket.com
01604 828 702

For online support including website login queries:

support@brandrepublic.com
020 8267 8121

For back issues:

www.mags-uk.com
01733 385 170

Editorial

General enquiries
prweek@haymarket.com

John Harrington, deputy editor/acting news editor
john.harrington@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4901

Alex Benady, features editor
alex.benady@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8041

Ian Griggs, opinion and analysis editor
ian.griggs@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4893

Anna Reynolds, reporter
anna.reynolds@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 5525

Isabelle Aron, digital content manager
isabelle.aron@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4897

Alison Love, production editor
Alison.Love@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4298

Advertising

Dan Chester, account director
Daniel.Chester@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4947

Jon Stroud, account manager
Jon.Stroud@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4682

Recruitment advertising

Laurie Higdon, assistant advertising manager
laurie.higdon@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8026

Management

Danny Rogers, editor-in-chief
danny.rogers@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4370

Graham Naughton, publishing manager
graham.naughton@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4867

George Buckingham, group publishing director
george.buckingham@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4345

Philip Smith, head of content solutions
philip.smith@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8190

Jane Macken, managing director

Kevin Costello, chief executive

iPad edition

 

The latest issue of PRWeek is available to download from the App Store now.