Sarah Pinch confirmed as 2014 CIPR president-elect

Sarah Pinch, founder of Pinch Point Communications, has been confirmed as CIPR president-elect for 2014.

Dave Sanders & Associates managing director Dave Sanders has been returned as treasurer for a third year. Both stood unopposed.

They will be joined by four new members on the CIPR council: Grant Thoms, a director at MacThomais Consulting; Shelley Fletcher-Bryant, a director at Firegrass Communications; Richard Evans, head of media at Diabetes UK; and Jason MacKenzie, MD at Liquid.

They start their new roles on 1 January 2014 and Pinch will succeed Stephen Waddington as president in 2015.

Would you like to post a comment?

Please Sign in or register.